tisdag 24 augusti 2010

Nytt i butiken 23/8

Dags för mer skivor!

A Place To Bury Strangers - Exploding Head LP
Best Coast - Crazy For You LP
Converge - Axe To Fall LP
Headman - Private Show 12"
Kvelertak - s/t LP
LCD Soundsystem - I Can Change 12"
Mantles - s/t LP
Mountain Man - Made The Harbor LP
New Order - Movement LP (nytryck)
Sonic Youth - Goo LP (nytryck)
Stagga - Face Gets Splat EP (dubstep)
Thee Oh Sees - Warm Slime LP
Wafa - Ewid Disco 12" (dubstep-disco)
Wavves - King Of The Beach LP

Inga kommentarer: